Staff Directory

Lori Mariani Principal lmariani@ceres.k12.ca.us
Arti Narayan Assistant Principal anarayan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mireya Ruvalcaba Administrative Assistant mruvalcaba@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sherry Atchison Office Manager satchison@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jackie Cundiff Attendance Secretary jcundiff@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Gastelum Community  Liaison rgastelum@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lauren King Nurse lking@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rebeca Ottersbach Resource Specialist rottersbach@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carly Stone Speech Pathologist cstone@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maria Amezquita Psychologist mamezquita@ceres.k12.ca.us
Denise Von Lindern Psychologist dvonlindern@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sean Allen  Kindergarten sallen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Joyce Kindergarten ejoyce@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sandra Reeves Kindergarten sreeves@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carmen Walls Kindergarten cwalls@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michelle Maher 1st Grade mmaher@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dave Persons 1st Grade dpersons@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jason Babb  1st Grade jbabb@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chevelle Viveiros 1st Grade cviveiros@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gina Rafatti 2nd Grade arafatti@ceres.k12.ca.us
Blythe Brown 2nd Grade blbrown@ceres.k12.ca.us
Brian Hart 2nd Grade bhart@ceres.k12.ca.us
Bob Elms 2nd Grade relms@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cindi Gorang 3rd Grade cgorang@ceres.k12.ca.us
Susan Peters 3rd Grade speters@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ruth Ramsey 3rd Grade rramsey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Julie Martin 3rd Grade jmartin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mary Shouse 4th Grade mshouse@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alice Schemmel 4th Grade aschemmel@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ilaen Marron 5th Grade imarron@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rosio Valenzuela 5th Grade
Class page
rvalenzuela@ceres.k12.ca.us
https://goo.gl/mnHigi
Kelly Linhares 5th Grade klinhares@ceres.k12.ca.us
Norman Honberger 6th Grade nhonberger@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jake Sundy 6th Grade jsundy@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sandy Vess 6th Grade svess@ceres.k12.ca.us
Julie Medina Preschool - 1 jmedina@ceres.k12.ca.us
James Hayes K-2 jhayes@ceres.k12.ca.us